Noetics – Rotterdub (Schäufler & Zovsky Remix)

From deep down beneath the silent sea surface comes the fifth Tiefenrausch release. The „Rotterdub Remix EP” features four producers of the direct environment of the label. Frank Hellmond, Neurotron, Schäufler & Zovsky and Baumfreund laid their hands on Noetics „Rotterdub” and opened the wide spectrum of deep underwater music. A wonderful piece of Dubtechno music.

Video by hannes wichmann